Cobb Chamber of Commerce

Your Chamber

Meet the Campaign Leadership

Thank you to the 2019 Campaign Leadership Team


Britt Fleck

Britt Fleck
Georgia Power Company
2019 Campaign Chair

770-618-5151
bfleck@southernco.com

Drew Shambarger

Drew Shambarger
BB&T
Division Chair

404-214-3365 (office)
256-508-3510 (cell)
ashambarger@bbandt.com

Secret Holland


Secret Holland

Gas South
Division Chair

770-763-4768 (offfice)
404-402-3853 (cell)
secret.holland@gassouth.com

Tracy Rathbone


Tracy Rathbone Styf

Town Center Community Improvement District
Division Chair

678-350-5061 (office)
770-876-9572 (cell)
tracy@towncentercid.com

Mandy Burton


Mandy Burton
WellStar
Division Chair

470-644-0434 (office)
404-408-5934 (cell)
mandy.burton@wellstar.org

Mark Mathews


Mark Mathews
Henssler Financial
Division Chair

770-429-9166 (office)
770-231-5743 (cell)
mmathews@henssler.com


Campaign Divisions

DREW SHAMBARGER
BB&T
Cobb Galleria Centre/CEPAC
Georgia Power
Synovus

TRACY RATHBONE STYF
DeNyse Companies
Higher Education
Leadership Programs

MANDY BURTON
Brasfield & Gorrie
Delta Community Credit Union
WellStar

SECRET HOLLAND
CenterState
First Landmark Bank
Cobb EMC/Gas South
Professional Team

MARK MATHEWS
Henssler Financial
Habitat for Humanity
LOUD Security Systems
MetroAtlanta Ambulance Service
New South Construction
Renasant Bank