Cobb Chamber of Commerce

Your Chamber

Cobb Chamber Staff

Senior Leadership

Sharon Mason   Sharon Mason
President & CEO
smason@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2369
     
           
Nelson Geter   Nelson Geter
Executive Vice President,
Internal Operations
ngeter@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2342
Slade Gulledge   Slade Gulledge
Vice President,
Advocacy and Government Relations
sgulledge@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2322
           
Michele Bickerstaff   Michele Howard
Executive Vice President,
Programs & Leadership Development
mhoward@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2345
Melissa Sabia   Melissa Sabia
Vice President,
Member Development
msabia@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2363
           
Amy Selby   Amy Selby
Executive Vice President,
Marketing & Communications
aselby@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2350
     

 

Assistant to President & CEO

Melissa Crook   Missy Crook
Senior Executive Assistant
mcrook@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2357
     

 

Economic Development

Amanda Blanton   Amanda Blanton 
Economic Development Director
ablanton@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2336
Austin Riley   Austin Riley
Workforce Initiatives Manager
ariley@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2374
           
Jessica Shoemaker   Jessica Shoemaker
Communications Coordinator
jshoemaker@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2338
     

 

Government Relations

Slade Gulledge  

Slade Gulledge
Vice President,
Advocacy and Government Relations
sgulledge@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2322

     


Internal Operations

Nelson Geter   Nelson Geter
Executive Vice President,
Internal Operations
ngeter@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2342
Monica Gonzalez   Monica Gonzalez
Senior Director of Human
   Resources & Technology        
mgonzalez@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2361
           
Mike Winters   Mike Winters
Controller
mwinters@cobbchamber.org
770-980-2007
Myra Bohannon   Myra Bohannon
Receptionist/Information
   Specialist
mbohannon@cobbchamber.org
770-980-2000
           
Randy Hyde   Randy Hyde
Senior Accountant
rhyde@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2340
Jessica Shoemaker   Jessica Shoemaker
Internal Operations Manager
jshoemaker@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2338


Marketing & Communications

Amy Selby   Amy Selby
Executive Vice President,
Marketing & Communications
aselby@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2350
Anna Goolsby   Anna Goolsby
Website and Database Manager
agoolsby@cobbchamber.org
770-980-2010
           
Ashley Ottinger   Ashley Ottinger
Senior Graphic Design Manager
aottinger@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2355
     

 

Member Development

Melissa Sabia   Melissa Sabia
Vice President,
Member Development
msabia@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2363
Troy Baughman  

Troy Baughman
Member Development Manager
tbaughman@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2341

           
Stephanie Cox  

Stephanie Cox
Director of Investor Relations
scox@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2337

Madeline Henriques   Madeline Henriques
Membership Manager
mhenriques@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2344
           
Lyssette Kennemore  

Lyssette Kennemore
Member Development Manager
lkennemore@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2365

Pat Lindsey   Pat Lindsey
Retention Manager
plindsey@cobbchamber.org
770-980-2008 ext. 403 
           
Sue Leithead   Sue Leithead
Chairman's Club & Programs
   Manager
sleithead@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2325
Carlos Lopez  

Carlos Lopez
Member Development Manager
clopez@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2326

           
Elizabeth McMahon   Elizabeth McMahon
Member Engagement Manager
emcmahon@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2377
Jeanette Sybert   Jeanette Sybert
Senior Manager of Member
   Development
jsybert@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2360

 

Member & Community Programs

Michele Bickerstaff   Michele Howard
Executive Vice President,
Programs & Leadership Development
mhoward@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2345
Joel Blockton   Joel Blockton
Military Programs Manager
jblockton@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2348
           
Rebecca Chadwick   Rebecca Chadwick
Events Coordinator
rchadwick@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2368
Jani Dix   Jani Dix
Events Coordinator
jdix@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2335
           
Katie Edfeldt   Katie Guice
Senior Manager of Events &
   Programs
kguice@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2334
Mary Beth Moore   Mary Beth Hellmann
Events Manager
mhellmann@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2359
           
Ashley Ward   Ashley Ward
Senior Manager of Events &
   Programs
award@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2346