Cobb Chamber of Commerce

Your Chamber

Cobb Chamber Staff

Executive Leadership

Sharon Mason   Sharon Mason
President & CEO
smason@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2369
Dana Johnson   Dana Johnson
Chief Operating Officer, Cobb Chamber and Executive Director, SelectCobb
djohnson@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2358
           
Randy Hyde   Randy Hyde
Assistant to the CEO & COO
rhyde@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2357
     


Advocacy

Amanda Seals  

Amanda Seals
Executive Vice President of Advocacy & Government Relations
aseals@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2322

     

 

Economic Development

Amanda Blanton   Amanda Blanton 
Economic Development Director
ablanton@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2336
Stephanie Cox  

Stephanie Cox
Existing Industry & Investor Relations Director
scox@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2337

           
Caroline Knowles  

Caroline Knowles
Economic Development Coordinator
cknowles@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2353

Twana Roots  

Twana Roots
Workforce Initiatives Manager
troots@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2374



Development Authority

Nelson Geter   Nelson Geter
Executive Director
ngeter@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2342
     

 

 

Internal Operations

Monica Gonzalez   Monica Gonzalez
Senior Director, Human Resources & Technology        
mgonzalez@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2361
Myra Bohannon   Myra Bohannon
Front Desk Manager
mbohannon@cobbchamber.org
770-980-2000
           
Mike Winters   Mike Winters
Controller
mwinters@cobbchamber.org
770-980-2007
 

Amber Ruff
Internal Operations Intern
intern5@cobbchamber.org

 


Marketing & Communications

Amy Selby   Amy Selby
Executive Vice President,
Marketing & Communications
aselby@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2350
Anna Goolsby   Anna Goolsby
Digital Communications Director
agoolsby@cobbchamber.org
770-980-2010
           
Olivia Harris   Olivia Harris
Marketing & Communications
Coordinator
oharris@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2355
Trey Smith   Trey Smith
Senior Manager, Marketing
tsmith@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2320

 

 

Member Development

Mandy Burton   Mandy Burton
Vice President, Member Development
mburton@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2363
Linda Garcia   Linda Garcia
Member Development Manager
lgarcia@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2365 office
770-375-0818 cell
           
Madeline Henriques   Madeline King
Senior Manager, Membership
mking@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2344
Mary Karras  

Mary Karras
Investor Relations Manager
mkarras@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2341

           
Elizabeth McMahon   Elizabeth McMahon
Member Engagement Director
emcmahon@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2377
Jeanette Sybert   Jeanette Sybert
Member Development Director
jsybert@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2360
           
Emily Walls   Emily Walls
Senior Manager, Chairman’s
Circle and Premier Member Engagement
ewalls@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2325
     

 

 

Member & Community Programs

Michele Bickerstaff   Michele Howard
Executive Vice President,
Programs & Leadership Development
mhoward@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2345
Joel Blockton   Joel Blockton
Senior Manager, Military Programs
jblockton@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2348
           
Rebecca Chadwick   Rebecca Chadwick
Senior Manager, Events & Programs
rchadwick@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2368
Jani Dix   Jani Dix
Senior Manager, Events & Programs
jdix@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2335
           
Katie Edfeldt   Katie Guice
Events & Programs Director
kguice@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2334
Kai Lawrence   Kai Lawrence
Leadership Programs Coordinator
klawrence@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2346