Cobb Chamber of Commerce

Your Chamber

Cobb Chamber Staff

President & CEO's Office

Sharon Mason   Sharon Mason
President & CEO
smason@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2369
Melissa Crook   Missy Crook
Senior Executive Assistant
mcrook@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2357

 

 

Economic Development

Dana Johnson   Dana Johnson
Executive Vice President,
Economic Development and
Executive Director of SelectCobb
djohnson@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2358
Amanda Blanton   Amanda Blanton 
Economic Development Director
ablanton@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2336
           
Stephanie Cox  

Stephanie Cox
Senior Manager, Investor Relations & Events
scox@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2337

Nate Futrell   Nate Futrell
Workforce Initiatives Senior Manager
nfutrell@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2374

 

 

Development Authority

Government Relations

Nelson Geter   Nelson Geter
Executive Director
ngeter@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2342
Slade Gulledge  

Slade Gulledge
Vice President, Advocacy and Government Relations
sgulledge@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2322

 


Finance

Mike Winters   Mike Winters
Controller
mwinters@cobbchamber.org
770-980-2007
Randy Hyde   Randy Hyde
Senior Accountant
rhyde@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2340

 

 

Human Resources & Front Desk

Monica Gonzalez   Monica Gonzalez
Senior Director of Human Resources & Technology        
mgonzalez@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2361
Myra Bohannon   Myra Bohannon
Receptionist/Information
Specialist
mbohannon@cobbchamber.org
770-980-2000

 


Marketing & Communications

Amy Selby   Amy Selby
Executive Vice President,
Marketing & Communications
aselby@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2350
Anna Goolsby   Anna Goolsby
Website and Database Senior Manager
agoolsby@cobbchamber.org
770-980-2010
           
Ashley Ottinger   Ashley Ottinger
Creative Director
aottinger@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2355
Trey Smith   Trey Smith
Marketing & Communications
Coordinator
tsmith@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2320

 

 

Member Development

Mandy Burton   Mandy Burton
Vice President of Member Development
mburton@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2363
Madeline Henriques   Madeline Henriques
Membership Manager
mhenriques@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2344
           
Mary Karras  

Mary Karras
Investor Relations Manager
mkarras@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2341

Sue Leithead   Sue Leithead
Chairman's Club & Programs Manager
sleithead@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2325
           
Elizabeth McMahon   Elizabeth McMahon
Senior Manager of Member Engagement
emcmahon@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2377
Jeanette Sybert   Jeanette Sybert
Director of Member Development
jsybert@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2360
           
Sue Webb   Sue Webb
Retention Manager
swebb@cobbchamber.org
404-542-5557
Lyssette Kennemore  

Lyssette Woodtke
Member Development Manager
lwoodtke@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2365

 

 

Member & Community Programs

Michele Bickerstaff   Michele Howard
Executive Vice President,
Programs & Leadership Development
mhoward@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2345
Joel Blockton   Joel Blockton
Military Programs Manager
jblockton@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2348
           
Rebecca Chadwick   Rebecca Chadwick
Events Coordinator
rchadwick@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2368
Jani Dix   Jani Dix
Events Manager
jdix@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2335
           
Katie Edfeldt   Katie Guice
Senior Manager of Events
& Programs
kguice@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2334
Ashley Ward   Ashley Ward
Director of Events & Programs
award@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2346