Cobb Chamber of Commerce

Your Chamber

Board of Directors

Executive Board

John Loud
LOUD Security Systems


Britt Fleck
Georgia Power 

Immediate Past Chair
Mitch Rhoden
Futren Hospitality

General Counsel
Dave Cole
Freeman Mathis & Gary, LLP

Vice Chair, Finance
Jeff Fucito
Mauldin & Jenkins, LLC

Vice Chair, Member Development
Trey Sanders
Brasfield & Gorrie 

Vice Chair, Economic Development
Kevin Greiner
Gas South

Vice Chair, Member & Commnity Programs
Joyette Holmes
Cobb County District Attorney

Vice Chair, Government Affairs
Andrew Dill
Lockheed Martin

Vice Chair, Marketing & Communications
Tammy Palmgren
Kaiser Permanente

Appointed Director
Greg Teague
Croy Engineering

Appointed Director
Andy Macke

Appointed Director
Peter Heintzelman
Cobb EMC

Appointed Director
Kim Gresh
S.A. White Oil Company

Appointed Director
Devesh Mathur

Appointed Director
Candice Saunders
WellStar Health System

Appointed Director
Derek Schiller
The Atlanta Braves

Appointed Director
Pam Whitten
Kennesaw State University

Appointed Director
RJ Patel
Prestigious Cleaning Team

Appointed Director
Mike LaFerle
The Home Depot

Appointed Director
Donna Middlebrooks
RE/MAX Premier

Recent Past Chairs

Gary Bottoms, 2017
The Bottoms Group

Terry DeWitt, 2016
CenterState Bank

Kim Menefee, 2015
Cumberland CID

Ben Mathis, 2014
Freeman Mathis & Gary

Greg Morgan, 2013
Mauldin & Jenkins

Rob Garcia, 2010-2011
Pinnacle Financial Partners

At Large Directors

Otis Brumby, III
Marietta Daily Journal

Pam Younker
Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

Melissa Cantrell
CDH Partners

Smith Peck
HUB International

PJ Zonsius
Gas South

Dale Kaetzel
Six Flags Over Georgia

Heath Garrett

Mark Mathews
Atlanta Regional Commission Board

Cynthia Reichard



Chairman's Special Appointees

Elaine Armster
Linkscape360, LLC

Neera Bahl
One Path Legal

Phil Barber
Geo-Hydro Engineers, Inc.

Jason Anavitarte

Andrew Cox
WellStar Health System

Lisa Crossman
Cobb & Douglas Public Health

Doug Davidson
New South Construction

Don Barbour
AT&T Georgia

Tammy Cohen

Joe Garner
Clear Channel

Scott Gregory
Gregory, Doyle, Calhoun & Rogers, LLC

Secret Holland
Gas South

Jon Ingram
Boy Scouts

Dan Joy
Rule Joy & Trammell + Rubio

Lawson Kirkland
ServisFirst Bank

Mike Knowles
Fifth Third Bank

Clint Crowe
StormROOF Systems

Lance LoRusso
LoRusso Law Firm

Jonathan Crumly
Taylor English

Jay Cunningham
Superior Plumbing

Steve Michaels
Aaron’s, Inc.

Michael Paris
Council for Quality Growth

Fitz Johnson
BC Entertainment Group LLC

Pete Quinones
MetroAtlanta Ambulance

Tracy Rathbone Styf
Town Center CID

Bruce Richards
Manhattan Associates

Don Keller
Blue Sky Exhibits

Chad Koenig
Cushman Wakefield

Justin O’Dell
O'Dell & O'Neal, P.C.

Holly Quinlan
Cobb Travel & Tourism

Jordan Sandler
Frenik Marketing Group

Bob Walsh
Delta Community Credit Union

Drew Shambarger

Jeremy Strife
The Battery Atlanta

Brian Thornton

Juan Violantes
Violantes Group

Dave Walens
Exploring, Inc.


Elected Directors from Councils & Committees

Cumberland Area Council Chair
John Cristadoro, Alliance Activation

East Cobb Area Council Chair
Dan Buyers, McWhirter Realty

Marietta Area Council Chair
Alyssa Blanchard, O'Dell & O'Neal

Northwest Cobb Area Council Chair
David Persson, The School Box

Smyrna Area Council Chair
Eddie Wade, Croy Engineering

South Cobb Area Council Chair
Wayne Dodd, Gongressman Loudermilk's Office

HCAA Co-Chair
Kari Parramore, Atkins

HCAA Co-Chair
Joe Gaskin, ARCADIS

Honorary Commanders Co Chair
Christine Reliford, Retired U.S. Marine Corps

Honorary Commanders Co Chair
Chris Rideout, Croy Engineering

LCAA Chair
Jen McKeehan, The Home Depot

Cobb Executive Women Chair
Heather Corbin, Unified AV

Leadership Cobb Co-Chair
Mike DeWitt, Brightworth

Leadership Cobb Co-Chair
Melissa Perignat, Holt, Ney, Zatcoff & Wasserman, LLP

Diversity & Inclusion Council Co-Chair
Cherelle Cortez, JE Dunn

Diversity & Inclusion Council Co-Chair
Lee Johnson, Wells Fargo

Cobb Young Professionals &
Mentoring Program Chair

AJ Brooks, Wellstar Health System

Cobb Young Professional Vice Chair
Katy Ruth Camp, Marietta Daily Journal

CYP Mentoring Program Co-Chair
Al Martin, Georgia Power



Ex-Officios and Special Observers

Rob Hosack, County Manager
Cobb County Government

Jackie McMorris, Deputy County Manager
Cobb County Government

Neil Warren, Sheriff
Cobb County Sheriff’s Office

Judge Reuben Green, Chief Judge
Cobb County Superior Court

David Chastain, Board Chair
Cobb County School District

Chris Ragsdale, Superintendent
Cobb County School District

Jason Waters, Board Chair
Marietta Board of Education

Dr. Grant Rivera, Superintendent
Marietta City School District

Col. Craig McPike
94th Airlift Wing, Dobbins ARB

Tommy Allegood, Mayor
City of Acworth

Derek Norton, Mayor
City of Smyrna

Ollie Clemons Jr., Mayor
City of Austell

Derek Easterling, Mayor
City of Kennesaw

Steve “Thunder” Tumlin, Mayor
City of Marietta

Al Thurman, Mayor
City of Powder Springs

Rosan Hall, Founding Member
Coalition of Cobb County Business Associations

David Wilkerson, Chairman
Cobb Legislative Delegation

Clark Hungerford, Chairman
Development Authority of Cobb County

Jerry Nix, Chairman
Cobb-Marietta Coliseum & Exhibit Hall Authority

Michele Swann, GM & CEO
Cobb-Marietta Coliseum & Exhibit Hall Authority

Dr. Ron Newcomb, President
Chattahoochee Technical College

Ken Reaves, Campus Dean
Georgia Highlands College

Dr. Rob Scott, President
Life University

Caroline Whaley
Marietta Gateway CID