Cobb Chamber of Commerce

Your Chamber

Ambassadors

Ambassadors meet monthly and serve as volunteer Chamber liaisons by contacting new members, attending Chamber functions and facilitating personal connections among members. By acclimating new members to the Chamber's programs and services, Ambassadors serve as mentors to fellow members. Ambassadors receive recognition throughout the year at various Chamber events and on the Chamber's website.

Contact Elizabeth McMahon at emcmahon@cobbchamber.org for more information on the Ambassador program.


2019 Ambassadors

Alicia Adams   Alicia Adams
Americans for Prosperity
404-556-5542
AAdams@afphq.org
Joseph Malbrough   Joseph Malbrough
The UPS Store
770-433-1031
store0328@theupsstore.com
           
Barb Allen   Barb Allen
CenterState Bank
404-791-6935
bjallen@centerstatebank.com
Jesus Martinez   Jesus Martinez
Peach Tree Commercial Capital
404-933-8626
jesus@peachtreecap.com
           
Todd Ash   Todd Ash
Fidelity Bank
404-553-2401
todd.ash@lionbank.com
Renee McCormick   Renee McCormick
The Extension
770-590-9075
reneemccormick@theextension.org
           
Wezly Barnard   Wezly Barnard
404-771-0179
wezbarnard@gmail.com
Emily McMillan   Emily McMillan
Nothing Bundt Cakes
678-737-2253
emily_mcmillan@live.com
           
Dedre Brown   Dedré Brown
Georgia Department of Labor
404-977-1329
dedre.brown@gdol.ga.gov
Donna Middlebrooks   Donna Middlebrooks
ReMax Premier
770-314-6059
donnarmiddlebrooks@remax.net
           
Kim Ellet   Kim Ellet
The Growth Coach
   of Metro Atlanta
404-312-3207
kellet@thegrowthcoach.com
Gifford Pace   Gifford Pace
Fulfillment Strategies International
678-391-5980
giffordp@fsifulfillment.com
           
Steve Gardner   Steve Gardner
Alpine Sign & Graphics Studios
770-376-7000
steve@alpinesignstudio.com
  Mark Stuckey
Advanced Protective Services, LLC
678-789-8256
mstuckey@advprotective.com
           
Russ Hall   Russ Hall
ActionCOACH Business Coaching
770-649-6730
RussHall@ActionCOACH.com
  Nwa'ndo Ume-Nwagbo
Smithers + Ume-Nwagbo, LLC
404-418-8492
neu@stulawgroup.com
           
Ken Hammock   Ken Hammock
The Joy FM
678-877-5005
Ken@thejoyfm.com
Ramsey Wagner   Ramsey Wagner
MeetingAdvice
404-384-4878
ramsey.wagner@meetingadvice.com
           
Greg Hyde   Greg Hyde
Edward Jones (Greg Hyde)
678-402-5460
greg.hyde@edwardjones.com
Mark Zangari   Mark Zangari
Dollar Wise Cartridge, L.L.C.
678-202-5880
mark@dollarwisecartridge.com
           
Delphine LaGroon   Delphine LaGroon
American Family Insurance
770-240-0977
dlagroon@amfam.com
Erin Zwigart   Erin Zwigart
Georgia Crafted
404-931-6647
hello@georgiacrafted.com



2019 Ambassador of the Year

Joseph MalbroughJoseph Malbrough, of the UPS Store on Cobb Parkway in Smyrna, was recognized as the 2019 Ambassador of the Year. Joseph is always eager to help and consistently shows up to represent the Chamber and support our members. He has been a very active supporter of our Chamber members and connecting them with the many benefits of Chamber membership.

Thank you Joseph for your commitment to the Cobb Chamber and our community as a whole! You are a vital part of our Chamber volunteers with your personal communication, event participation, member outreach, and as a resource to Chamber members to help them get connected.