Cobb Chamber of Commerce

Member Services

Award Winners

Not only does Annual Dinner celebrate the many accomplishments of the year, it also celebrates those individuals who make these achievements possible. Three awards are given from the Cobb Chamber, and the Marietta Daily Journal will name the 2019 Citizen of the Year.

2020 Honorees

Stay tuned for who will be named for the Chairman’s Award, Mack Henderson Public Service Award, Len Gilbert Award and Leadership Award at the Cobb Chamber Annual Dinner on Jan. 25, 2020.

For more information about Annual Dinner, contact Michele Howard at 770-859-2345 or