Cobb Chamber of Commerce

Member Services

Leadership Cobb Alumni Association

The Leadership Cobb Alumni Association is an organization whose purpose is to support the Leadership Cobb Program, to encourage, develop and promote the leadership potential of its members through networking and continuing education on relevant issues involving Cobb County. Stay engaged with fellow alumni with the following options:

LCAA 2021 Executive Board

Chris Martin

Vice Chair
Allison Giddens

Immediate Past Chair
Jennifer McKeehan

Kevin Hyland

Sponsor Chair
Debbie Ponder

Membership Chair
Stacy Haubenschild

Communications Co-Chairs
Greg Mize
Kristen Lord

Socials Co-Chairs
Steve Byrne
Brittney Gray

Programs Co-Chairs
Kim Paris
Meaghan Timko

Diversity and Inclusion Co-Chairs
Kim Ellet
Keylan Mitchell

Members At Large

Tripp Boyer
Littie Brown
Carla Jackson

Non-Voting Members

Wendy Bunch
(Leadership Cobb Co-chair)
Matt Teague
(Leadership Cobb Co-chair)
Mike DeWitt
(Leadership Cobb, Immediate Past Co-chair)
Melissa Perignat
(Leadership Cobb, Immediate Past Co-chair)
Felicia Reynders
(Cobb Youth Leadership Co-chair)
Scott Wright
(Cobb Youth Leadership Co-chair)

Cobb Chamber Representative

Rebecca Chadwick
Events Manager

Thank you to our Yearlong
Presenting Sponsor:

Home Depot



Thank you to these Investment Level alumni:

Legacy Circle:  
Wendy Bunch

Platinum Level:  

Allison Carter
Derek Goshay
Tracy Rathbone Styf
Brenda Rhodes
Barry Teague
Lynn Wigington


Gold Level:    

Vicki Aghajanian
Linda Beggs
Tripp Boyer
Rita Breen
Littie Brown
Chris Coan
Carla Jackson

Tim Kelley
Derek Krebs
Chris Lee
Robert Lewis
Shari Martin
Kay Morgan
Missy Owen

Debbie Ponder
Amanda Seals
Trooper Smith
Chris Welchel