Cobb Chamber of Commerce

Your Chamber

Meet the Campaign Leadership

Thank you to the 2018 Campaign Leadership Team

John Loud

John Loud
Loud Security Systems, Inc.
2018 Campaign Chair

770-427-1300
john@loudsecurity.com

Mandy Burton

Mandy Burton
WellStar
Black Division Chair

470-644-0434 (office)
404-408-5934 (cell)
mandy.burton@wellstar.org

Nurdan Cornelius


Nurdan Cornelius

Cobb EMC
Yellow Division Chair

678-355-3560 (office)
770-490-8025 (cell)
Nurdan.cornelius@cobbemc.com

Lisa Crossman


Lisa Crossman

Cobb & Douglas Public Health
Orange Division Chair

770-514-2323
lisa.crossman@dph.ga.gov

Teri Bunten-Guthrie

Terri Bunten-Guthrie
First Landmark Bank
Blue Division Chair

770-799-5662
Tbguthrie@firstlandmark.com

Al Martin

Al Martin
Georgia Power
Red Division Chair

770-618-5177
awmartin@southernco.com

 

Campaign Divisions

Black Division: Mandy Burton
Atlanta Braves
BB&T
Brasfield & Gorrie
Regions Bank
WellStar
Yellow Division: Nurdan Cornelius
CharterBank
Cobb EMC/Gas South
Delta Community Credit Union
ServisFirst Bank
LOUD Security

Orange Division: Lisa Crossman

BrandBank/BrandMortgage
Higher Education
Leadership Programs


Blue Division: Terri Bunten-Guthrie

Synovus
Cobb Galleria Centre/CEPAC
First Landmark Bank
Professional Team


Red Division: Al Martin

Georgia Power
Henssler Financial
New South Construction
DeNyse
Smith & Howard