Relocation Information

   Cobb County Is A Great Place to Live!

Cobb County is a key component of the powerful economic engine of Georgia.  We continuously strive for excellence and work persistently to build a better place for businesses and families to live, work and play.  That effort is reflected in the number of major Fortune 500 firms and businesses of all sizes and types that choose to locate in Cobb County.

   Marietta is the county seat; other municipalities are  including Acworth, Austell, Kennesaw, Powder Springs and Smyrna. 

   Click here to order an information packet from the Chamber store. 

      View our 2013 Insight and Economic Development Guides.

Site Resources

email to email this page to
friend or associate.

printClick Here for a print-friendly version of
the primary content on this page.