Cobb Chamber of Commerce

Your Chamber

Cobb Chamber Staff

Senior Leadership

David Connell   David Connell
President & CEO
dconnell@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2330
Sharon Mason   Sharon Mason
Chief Operating Officer
smason@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2369
           
Nelson Geter   Nelson Geter
Chief Strategy Officer
ngeter@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2342
Brooks Mathis   Brooks Mathis
Senior Vice President
Economic Development
bmathis@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2358
           
Michele Bickerstaff   Michele Bickerstaff
Vice President
Member & Community Programs
mbickerstaff@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2345
Slade Gulledge   Slade Gulledge
Vice President
Advocacy and Government Relations
sgulledge@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2322
           
Melissa Sabia   Melissa Sabia
Vice President
Member Development
msabia@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2363
Amy Selby   Amy Selby
Vice President
Marketing & Communications
aselby@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2350

 

Assistant to President & CEO and COO

Melissa Crook   Melissa Crook
Senior Executive Assistant
mcrook@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2357
     

 

Economic Development

Brooks Mathis   Brooks Mathis
Senior Vice President
Economic Development
bmathis@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2358
Amanda Blanton   Amanda Blanton 
Economic Development Director
ablanton@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2336
           
Rob Garcia   Rob Garcia III
Talent Development Manager
Economic Development
rgarcia@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2349
Nelson Geter   Nelson Geter
Chief Strategy Officer
ngeter@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2342
           

 

Government Relations

Slade Gulledge  

Slade Gulledge
Vice President
Advocacy and Government Relations
sgulledge@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2322

   

 

 

Human Resources & Technology

Nelson Geter   Nelson Geter
Chief Strategy Officer
ngeter@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2342
Monica Gonzalez   Monica Gonzalez
Human Resources Director        
mgonzalez@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2361

 

Internal Operations

Mike Winters   Mike Winters
Controller
mwinters@cobbchamber.org
770-980-2007
Myra Bohannon   Myra Bohannon
Receptionist/Information
   Specialist
mbohannon@cobbchamber.org
770-980-2000
           
Randy Hyde   Randy Hyde
Accountant
rhyde@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2340
Jessica Shoemaker   Jessica Shoemaker
Internal Operations Manager
jshoemaker@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2338


Marketing & Communications

Amy Selby   Amy Selby
Vice President
Marketing & Communications
aselby@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2350
Anna Goolsby   Anna Goolsby
Public Relations and
   Website Manager
agoolsby@cobbchamber.org
770-980-2010
           
Ashley Ottinger   Ashley Ottinger
Senior Graphic Design Manager
aottinger@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2355
     

 

Member Development

Melissa Sabia   Melissa Sabia
Vice President
Member Development
msabia@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2363
Allison Branch   Allison Branch
Investor Relations Manager
abranch@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2337
           
Pam Fennimore   Pam Fennimore
Business Development
  Advisor       
pfennimore@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2365
Madeline Henriques   Madeline Henriques
Administrative Coordinator
mhenriques@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2344
           
Pat Lindsey   Pat Lindsey
Retention Manager
plindsey@cobbchamber.org
770-980-2008 ext. 403 
Sue Leithead   Sue Leithead
Chairman's Club &Program
   Manager
sleithead@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2325
           
Elizabeth McMahon   Elizabeth McMahon
Member Engagement Manager
emcmahon@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2377
Mark Stuckey   Mark Stuckey
Business Development Advisor
mstuckey@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2339
           
Jeanette Sybert   Jeanette Sybert
Member Development Manager
jsybert@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2360
Sue Webb  

Sue Webb
Business Development Advisor
swebb@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2351

 

Member & Community Programs

Michele Bickerstaff   Michele Bickerstaff
Vice President
Member & Community Programs
mbickerstaff@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2345
Joel Blockton   Joel Blockton
Military Programs Manager
jblockton@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2348
           
Katie Edfeldt   Katie Guice
Leadership Programs &
   Technology Resources Senior
   Manager
kguice@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2334
Amy Goggins   Amy Goggins
Events Manager
agoggins@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2335 
           
Mary Beth Moore   Mary Beth Moore
Events Manager
mmoore@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2359
Maddie Nachtmann   Maddie Nachtmann
Events Manager
mnachtmann@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2353
           
Ashley Warner   Ashley Warner
Events Manager
awarner@cobbchamber.org
770-859-2346
     

 

Cumberland Community Improvement District

Malaika Rivers   Malaika Rivers
Executive Director
mrivers@cumberlandcid.org
770-859-2333
Kyethea Clark   Kyethea Clark
Director of Operations
kclark@cumberlandcid.org
770-859-2324
           
Roxanne Plummer   Noelle Lloyd
Manager of Communications
   and Outreach
nlloyd@cumberlandcid.org
770-859-3243
Roxanne Plummer   Roxanne Plummer
Administrative and Special
   Projects Coordinator
rplummer@cumberlandcid.org
770-859-2347