Cobb Chamber of Commerce

Your Chamber

Ambassadors

Ambassadors meet monthly and serve as volunteer Chamber liaisons by contacting new members, attending Chamber functions and facilitating personal connections among members. By acclimating new members to the Chamber's programs and services, Ambassadors serve as mentors to fellow members. Ambassadors receive recognition throughout the year at various Chamber events and on the Chamber's website.

Contact Elizabeth McMahon at emcmahon@cobbchamber.org for more information on the Ambassador program.


2016 Ambassadors

Ken Adams   Ken Adams
GeorgiaLocalSearch
404-797-3300
ken@georgialocalsearch.com
Joseph Malbrough   Joseph Malbrough
The UPS Store
770-433-1031
store0328@theupsstore.com
           
Barb Allen   Barb Allen
Smyrna Public Safety Foundation
404-275-4135
barballen_ga@att.net
Julie Michaels   Julie Michaels
Southern Office Machines
770-337-4264
julie@sominc.com
           
Todd Ash   Todd Ash
Fidelity Bank
404-553-2401
todd.ash@lionbank.com
Jeff Morris   Jeff Morris
WealthSpan Financial Group
404-317-7039
jeff.morris@wealthspanfinancial.com
           
Joe Beach   Joe Beach
SunTrust
404-813-9505
Joseph.K.Beach@SunTrust.com
Christian Ngo   Christian Ngo
BB&T
770-850-3921
cngo@bbandt.com
           
Jasmine Black   Jasmine Black
First Citizens Bank
404-252-0749
jasmine.black@firstcitizens
   online.com
Audra Pagano   Audra Pagano
11Alive (WXIA-TV/WATL-TV)
404-275-8742
apagano@11alive.com
           
Peggy Crane   Peggy Crane
404-694-2512
peggycrane2007@gmail.com
Patti Schoettler   Patti Schoettler
AFLAC
404-680-1347
patti.schoettler@gmail.com
           
Louis Dillard   Louis Dillard
Zero to Infinity
678-805-8169
ldillard@zticonsulting.com
Donna Shaw   Donna Shaw
ReMax Around Atlanta
770-314-6059
donnarshaw@remax.net
           
Kim Ellet   Kim Ellet
The Growth Coach
   of Metro Atlanta
404-312-3207
kellet@thegrowthcoach.com
Jason Sleeman   Jason Sleeman
Fifth Third Bank
678-514-7218
Jason.Sleeman@53.com
           
Peter Gibson   Peter Gibson
Harry Norman Realtors
770-317-1009
peter.gibson@harrynorman.com
Helen Story   Helen Story
Cobb County Board of Education
   (Retired)
770-605-8173
hstory66@comcast.net
           
Ned Goepp   Ned Goepp
SmartBox Portable Storage
404-291-9253
Ned@SmartBoxusa.com
Beth Summers   Beth Summers
ROAM
404-593-9009
bsummers@meetatroam.com
           
Russ Hall   Russ Hall
ActionCOACH Business Coaching
770-649-6730
RussHall@ActionCOACH.com
  Nwa'ndo Ume-Nwagbo
Smithers Thorton & Ume-Nwagbo
404-418-8492
neu@stulawgroup.com
           
Ken Hammock   Ken Hammock
The Joy FM
678-877-5005
Ken@thejoyfm.com
Deborah Waller   Deborah Waller
PromoURLogo
678-682-3183
deborah@promourlogo.com
           
Sheena Hatcher   Sheena Hatcher
First Citizens Bank
770-222-3971
sheena.hatcher@firstcitizens
   online.com
Kelly Wilson   Kelly Wilson
Edward Jones
678-574-8620
kelly.r.wilson@edwardjones.com
           
Trish Kyger   Trish Kyger
The Juice Plus+ Company
404-429-3482
tkyger@gmail.com
Mark Zangari   Mark Zangari
Dollar Wise Cartridge, L.L.C.
678-202-5880
mark@dollarwisecartridge.com
           
Delphine LaGroon   Delphine LaGroon
American Family Insurance
770-240-0977
dlagroon@amfam.com
Erin Zwigart   Erin Zwigart
Georgia Crafted
404-931-6647
hello@georgiacrafted.com
           
Dan Landis   Dan Landis
AXA Advisors
404-760-2332
dlandis1@gmail.com
     

 

2015 Ambassador of the Year

Trish Kyger of The Juice Plus+ Company, was recognized as the 2015 Ambassador of the Year. Trish was awarded this honor for her dedication to serving new members at the Cobb Chamber, as continually goes above and beyond as a new member liaison, leading the way as a volunteer Ambassador in every aspect.

Trish says sne of her favorite aspects of working with the Juice Plus Company is being able to put practical tools in people's hands and helping them make valuable connections in the community that empower them to take charge of their health. In a very similar way, by serving as an Ambassador at the Chamber she also feels she is able to help people make positive connections within the community, get more involved with Chamber events, and ultimately grow their businesses. "Our Chamber Ambassadors are an incredible group of people, and I'm so happy to serve alongside them!"

Ambassador of the Month

We are proud to announce that Dan Landis of AXA Advisors has been selected as Ambassador of the Month! Dan enjoys serving as a Cobb Chamber Ambassador and assisting entrepreneurs in their business endeavors. Dan enjoys attending numerous Chamber events to network and meet fellow Chamber members. The Chamber has provided Dan a great platform to meet and work with various business leaders throughout Cobb County.

Dan stays active in the Cobb County community. He is a board member and past president of the North Atlanta Association of the Georgia Society of CPAs. Dan is also a member of the Atlanta and Cobb County bar associations. He lives in the Vinings area and attends Vinings Church.